Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

RED TEAM

Gosport & Fareham Mixed League Division 1 Red Team Fixtures 2024

Fixtures

Date Start Time Home /Away Opponents Result Score

Monday 29th April

5:30

Home

Lee Jacks

W 12-0

 

68-30

Thursday 9th May

6:00

Away

Rowner Blue

W 9-3

48-47

Wednesday 15th May

6:00

Home

Lockswood Red

W 11-1

59-32

Monday 27th May

6:00

Away

Lee Woods

L 4-8

49-53

Thursday 30th May

6:00

Away

Crofton Red

L 12-0

31-74

Monday 3rd June

6:00

Home

Gosport Blue

W12-0

75-32

Monday 10th June

6:00

Home

Fareham Black

W 59 -47

10 -2

Monday 17th June

6:00

Away

Lee Jacks

Wednesday 26th June

6:00

Home

Rowner Blue

Monday 1st July

6:00

Away

Lockswood Red

Friday 12th July

6:00

Home

Crofton Red

Thursday 18th July

6:00

Home

Lee Woods

Monday 22nd July

6:00

Away

Gosport Blue

Thursday 1st August

6:00

Away

Fareham Black

Please check with the Team Captain and/or the Club Noticeboard for any late changes to the fixture list